7 Hart Street

Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 1SF
Landlord
Reviews aren't verified by us but we check for and remove fake reviews and content when we’re informed.
Landlord Letting Agent Property Area
⭐ Tenancy review
Was Okay...
5 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Overall tenancy rating
Date reviewed
8 June 2020

Malti Maini, Nottingham

4 ★★★★☆☆☆☆☆☆
Landlord rating
Never met the landlord. She had a repairman who would come round if we had problems. He was very friendly and helpful but a bit forgetful so would have to pester him to sort out things. When we went to move in in August we were told the keys were not available so we were not able to move in until September even though our contract said we would move in in August. Took ages to sort out a new contract to make sure we would not be paying August's rent. Didn't have a kitchen table or chairs when we moved in. Asked for 2 months for chairs and then they finally arrived. Would frequently not respond to our messages. Asked for a bike rack to be put on property, got a disabled bar put there instead for us to lock our bikes to. Was not big enough for all of our bikes so our bikes ended up getting damaged.
18 November 2022
Malti Maini replied:
Dear Tenant I apologise for the delay in dealing with my messages and dealing with the issues. I take this on board and have now developed a wider team to help me be more proactive.
More reviews for Malti Maini

City Lettings, Nottingham

5 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Letting Agent rating
Almost as frustrating as the Landlord. Would be fine if we didnt have problems but when we did have problems they were not much help.
More reviews for City Lettings

7 Hart Street, Lenton, Nottingham

5 ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Property rating
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. One bedroom on ground floor which front door opened up onto so would enter property round the back. When we moved in the house had not been cleaned and we did not have an inventory given to us. Desk chairs were broken. There was a massive crack across the ceiling. My bedroom window leaked water when it rained.
More reviews for 7 Hart Street

Lenton, Nottingham

7 ★★★★★★★☆☆☆
Area rating
Easy to get around Nottingham from here. Near both Sainsburys and Tesco. I was once followed walking to Tesco which was not ideal but thats Lenton for you.
More reviews for Lenton

Other reviews in NG7

Address
Reviewed
09 January 2024
12 July 2023
23 March 2023
09 August 2022
07 August 2022
13 July 2022
06 June 2022
16 January 2022
19 November 2021
05 October 2021
16 September 2021
16 September 2021
16 September 2021
13 September 2021
09 July 2021
26 May 2021
10 March 2021
16 February 2021
28 January 2021
01 December 2020
06 October 2020
15 September 2020
07 August 2020
05 August 2020
07 July 2020
03 June 2020
02 June 2020
02 June 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
13 May 2020
30 April 2020
09 April 2020
08 April 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
03 February 2020
03 February 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
28 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
07 January 2020
06 September 2019

Other reviews in Nottingham

Address
Reviewed
06 February 2024
09 January 2024
06 November 2023
09 August 2023
28 July 2023
12 July 2023
09 June 2023
23 March 2023
21 December 2022
17 October 2022
17 October 2022
28 September 2022
09 August 2022
07 August 2022
13 July 2022
13 June 2022
06 June 2022
04 February 2022
16 January 2022
23 November 2021
19 November 2021
03 November 2021
07 October 2021
05 October 2021
25 September 2021
16 September 2021
16 September 2021
16 September 2021
13 September 2021
09 July 2021
26 May 2021
17 May 2021
31 March 2021
10 March 2021
22 February 2021
16 February 2021
13 February 2021
06 February 2021
03 February 2021
31 January 2021
31 January 2021
28 January 2021
01 December 2020
12 November 2020
11 November 2020
11 November 2020
06 October 2020
06 October 2020
15 September 2020
08 September 2020
07 August 2020
05 August 2020
07 July 2020
08 June 2020
04 June 2020
03 June 2020
02 June 2020
02 June 2020
01 June 2020
01 June 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
30 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
29 May 2020
28 May 2020
28 May 2020
20 May 2020
13 May 2020
30 April 2020
22 April 2020
13 April 2020
09 April 2020
08 April 2020
06 April 2020
27 March 2020
05 March 2020
05 March 2020
19 February 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
12 February 2020
07 February 2020
03 February 2020
03 February 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
30 January 2020
28 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
27 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
24 January 2020
23 January 2020
07 January 2020
12 September 2019
06 September 2019
06 September 2019
02 January 2019
31 August 2018
29 August 2018
29 August 2018
11 November 2017
24 August 2017
24 August 2017
More reviews in

Would you recommend your landlord or letting agent?

Rate your landlord