Tenancy review for 154 Westbury Road in Westbury-on-Trym And Henleaze, Bristol rented from Pat Allen

“Huge flat, lovely landlady”
Overall Tenancy Rating: 9
★★★★★★★★★☆
Moved In: 23/08/2014
Rent: £825
Date reviewed: 28 March 2017
Reviews aren't verified by Marks Out Of Tenancy but we check for and remove fake reviews and content when we’re informed.

Landlord review for Pat Allen, Westbury on Trym

Landlord rating: 10
Landlady Pat lives next door which I'll admit I was concerned about at first, but she was very good at leaving us to it and popping over when needed. We developed a good relationship over the 2 years I lived there. she was very accommodating and even allowed my pet rabbit to move in too. She was very understanding and fair with the deposit return despite the rabbit ruining the carpet.
More reviews for Pat Allen ⇒

Property review for 154 Westbury Road, Westbury-on-Trym And Henleaze, Bristol

Property rating: 8
This flat was lovely. Enormous, with two equally sized bedrooms which made it easy for sharers. Kitchen was a little outdated, but still fairly neat and had a useful serving hatch through to the dining area. White goods all included. Separate utility room and large storage cupboard. Bathroom all new and very bright with separate bath and shower. No fan though so it did get quite damp and required a pretty tough clean before we moved out. Lounge/diner was enormous with panoramic views of West Bristol . Being over a garage and not having great cavity wall insulation did make the house very cold in winter and expensive to heat, but overall probably one of my favourite places I've lived.
More reviews for 154 Westbury Road ⇒

Area review for Westbury-on-Trym And Henleaze, Bristol

Area rating: 10
Westbury village is a lovely area and has lots of little pubs and cafes. Clifton is only a 30 minute walk away across the Downs and I used to easily walk into work in the centre in 50 mins.
More reviews for Westbury-on-Trym And Henleaze ⇒

Other reviews in Westbury-on-Trym And Henleaze

Address
Reviewed

Other reviews in BS9

Address
Reviewed
03 October 2019
28 March 2017

Other reviews in Bristol

Address
Reviewed
26 January 2024
06 December 2023
06 December 2023
05 December 2023
26 November 2023
08 November 2023
06 November 2023
01 September 2023
27 August 2023
01 August 2023
15 July 2023
09 May 2023
21 March 2023
23 January 2023
22 September 2022
05 September 2022
18 August 2022
09 June 2022
07 June 2022
27 April 2022
07 March 2022
06 January 2022
23 November 2021
15 October 2021
01 September 2021
30 August 2021
26 July 2021
15 July 2021
10 July 2021
01 July 2021
17 June 2021
31 May 2021
19 April 2021
31 March 2021
23 September 2020
17 August 2020
01 August 2020
06 June 2020
21 May 2020
08 May 2020
29 April 2020
24 April 2020
16 April 2020
19 March 2020
18 February 2020
01 February 2020
22 January 2020
28 November 2019
07 November 2019
30 October 2019
29 October 2019
12 October 2019
11 October 2019
03 October 2019
02 October 2019
31 July 2019
19 June 2019
05 June 2019
18 April 2019
16 April 2019
16 April 2019
08 April 2019
01 April 2019
26 March 2019
12 March 2019
15 February 2019
14 February 2019
20 January 2019
09 January 2019
01 January 2019
14 December 2018
14 December 2018
14 December 2018
14 December 2018
07 December 2018
03 October 2018
20 September 2018
11 September 2018
09 September 2018
27 August 2018
22 August 2018
15 August 2018
11 August 2018
24 July 2018
16 July 2018
11 July 2018
11 July 2018
28 June 2018
24 June 2018
11 June 2018
15 May 2018
12 May 2018
10 May 2018
10 May 2018
10 March 2018
06 March 2018
02 March 2018
28 February 2018
25 January 2018
24 December 2017
14 November 2017
08 November 2017
30 October 2017
18 October 2017
18 October 2017
07 October 2017
12 September 2017
28 August 2017
24 August 2017
23 August 2017
23 August 2017
21 August 2017
12 August 2017
12 July 2017
11 July 2017
11 July 2017
09 July 2017
09 July 2017
04 July 2017
03 July 2017
29 June 2017
28 June 2017
28 June 2017
27 June 2017
24 June 2017
21 June 2017
19 June 2017
15 June 2017
14 June 2017
14 June 2017
13 June 2017
13 June 2017
13 June 2017
29 May 2017
12 May 2017
09 May 2017
09 May 2017
09 May 2017
09 May 2017
09 May 2017
02 May 2017
26 April 2017
21 April 2017
20 April 2017
20 April 2017
18 April 2017
17 April 2017
17 April 2017
11 April 2017
11 April 2017
03 April 2017
30 March 2017
28 March 2017
28 March 2017
28 March 2017
28 March 2017
28 March 2017
24 March 2017
22 March 2017
22 March 2017
21 March 2017
21 March 2017
20 March 2017
14 March 2017
13 March 2017
13 March 2017
13 March 2017
11 March 2017
10 March 2017
More reviews in

Would you recommend your landlord or letting agent?

Rate your landlord